The Journal Gazette
Friday, October 23, 2020 2:02 pm

Severe thunderstorm watch: Allen, 8 area counties

The Journal Gazette

The National Weather Service has issued a severe thunderstorm watch until 9 p.m. for Allen County and eight other northeast Indiana and northwest Ohio counties.

Other counties in the watch area are Adams, Huntington and Wells counties in Indiana and Defiance, Mercer, Paulding, Van Wert and Williams counties in Ohio.


Sign up for our daily headlines newsletter

Top headlines are sent daily