The Journal Gazette
Monday, March 09, 2020 4:10 pm

All-SAC boys basketball team released

VICTORIA JACOBSEN | The Journal Gazette

The All-SAC boys basketball team was released Monday. It is as follows: 

First Team

Dillon Duff - Snider

Michael Eley - Snider

Luke Goode - Homestead

Jalen Jackson - Carroll

Richie Gross - Carroll 

Brenden Lytle - Bishop Dwenger

DeMarcus Hudson - Bishop Luers

Naylon Thompson - Bishop Luers

Jalen Causey - Bishop Luers

Brayden Pearson - Concordia

Qualen Pettus - Northrop

Khamani Smith - Northrop

Second Team 

Isaac Farnsworth - Snider

Mike Redding - Wayne

Quincy Miles - Wayne

Alec Grinsfelder - Homestead

Grant Simmons - Homestead

Zak Krueger - Homestead

Sam Strycker - Carroll

Ryan Preston - Carroll

Ray Vollmer - Carroll 

Xavier Nolan - Bishop Dwenger

Tre Jones - South Side

Kamron Mitchell - South Side

Honorable Mention

Jayshawn Underwood - Snider

Owen Shively - Bishop Dwenger

Landon Moore - Bishop Luers

Ashton Johnson - South Side

Nick Haines - Northrop 

Sign up for our daily headlines newsletter

Top headlines are sent daily